

Annual Shareholders' Meeting and Director Nominations

24 April 2024

Smartpay will be holding its 2024 Annual Meeting of Shareholders on **Friday 12 July 2024**. Further details including the formal Notice of Meeting will be advised in due course.

For the purposes of NZX Listing Rule 2.3.2, the closing date for director nominations is **5.00pm on Tuesday 14 May 2024**. Nominations may be made by a shareholder entitled to attend and vote at the annual meeting and should be sent by post to:

Company Secretary Smartpay Holdings Limited PO Box 100 490 North Shore Auckland 0745 New Zealand

or by delivery to Smartpay Holdings Limited's registered office at:

205 Wairau Road, Wairau Valley Auckland 0627 New Zealand

For further information contact:

Rowena Bowman, Company Secretary, Smartpay, rowena.bowman@smartpay.co.nz, +64 27 364 1133

ASX: SMP NZX: SPY

SHARE INFORMATION

Issued Shares: 238,284,963

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Independent Chair: Gregor Barclay

Managing Director: Martyn Pomeroy

Independent: Matthew Turnbull

Independent: Geoffrey Carrick

Non-Executive: Carlos Gil

www.smartpayinvestor.com

REGISTERED AND PRINCIPAL OFFICES

New Zealand: 205 – 209 Wairau Road Wairau Valley, Auckland 0627

Email: info@smartpay.co.nz

Phone: +64 (0)9 442 2700

Fax: +64 (0)9 442 2722

www.smartpay.co.nz

SHAREHOLDER ENQUIRIES Enquiries concerning shareholdings should be addressed to:

New Zealand: Computershare Investor Services Limited Private Bag 92119, Auckland 1142

Phone: +64 (0)9 488 8700 **Fax:** +64 (0)9 488 8787 Australia: Level 9, 151 Castlereagh Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Email: info@smartpay.com.au Phone: +61 (0)2 7903 6302 Fax: +61 (0)2 9869 4223

www.smartpay.com.au

Australia: Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited GPO Box 3329 Melbourne, VIC 3001

Free phone: 1 800 501 366 Fax: +61 (0)3 9473 2500